Cart Girl of the Month: January 2016

Elizabeth Gonzales
Stone Creek Golf Course

Hometown: Houston, Texas

How long have you been a cart girl? Almost 10 months.

In 10 years you would like to be: At 31, I would like to be happily married, mother to a couple of beautiful children, a dog owner and established with my own family-operated Real Estate Company.

The most interesting fact about yourself: Due to the amazing scholarships and financial aid I’ve received at Austin College and the wonderful members and golfers who come out to Stone Creek, I will be graduating from college debt free!

Favorite foods: You can’t go wrong with homemade authentic Mexican food, with a nice margarita on the side.

If you had more time, you would: Spend it working out and watching Netflix

The next risk you want to take is: Face the real world in May after graduation!

Favorite music: Anything danceable? Yea, I think that covers it.

Turn-ons: Let’s see … clean cuts, 5 o’clock shadows and 6 foot plus are my type, but, I’m turned on by men who carry cash, love to dance, play guitar, know how to use power tools and, most importantly, are true gentlemen.

Turn-offs: Men who are too childish, who are too cheap to have a good time, who can’t hold their liquor and have to many tattoos.

Fantasy person to date: Jordan Spieth is pretty cute.

What man’s age is too old to date? As the saying goes, age is just a number, but I do have a preference for men under the age of 27ishhhh, maybe under 28 at the max… I’m not sure, I mean, if I find you attractive, then I guess it doesn’t really matter.

The best way to impress you is: To be honest and forward about all your flaws.

Interests: I’m a huge craft junky, I enjoy playing golf, I love running, and I’m always down to watch some Netflix.

Biggest tip: $100 (Thank you Scott!)

College: Austin College (Go Roos!)

Worst pick-up line: “Are you okay?” Yes, why? “Dammm, because it must have hurt when you fell from heaven.”